Kids Library Home

Welcome to the PrairieCat Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
181 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .

Title Jem and the Holograms. Season two [videorecording] / Hasbro.

Publication Info. Los Angeles : Shout Factory, 2011.


Volume Number of Copies Request
DISC 1-4 1 Request this Volume
Description 4 videodiscs (600 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
two-dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
video v rdamedia
videodisc vd rdacarrier
System Details DVD; full screen.
Audience Not rated.
Summary The adventures of Jem and her band the Holograms continue with a talent search for a new member, an Aztec mystery, a trip to meet the president, a Hollywood film and more!
Contents Disc 1. The talent search. Part 1. Part 2 ; Scandal ; One Jem too many ; The bands break up ; The fan ; Father's Day
Disc 2. Treasure hunt ; Aztec enchantment ; Music is magic ; The jazz player ; Danse time ; Alone again
Disc 3. Roxy rumbles ; KJEM ; Trick or techrat ; The presidential dilemma ; Rock N' Roll Express ; Mardi Gras ; The middle of nowhere
Disc 4. Renaissance woman ; Journey to Shangri-La ; Journey through time ; Out of the past ; Hollywood Jem. Part 1. Part 2.
Cast Samantha Newark.
Language English dialogue; English subtitles.
Subject Rock groups -- Juvenile drama -- Video recordings.
Genre/Form Children's television programs.
Animated television programs.
Fiction television programs.
Added Author Hasbro, Inc.
Shout! Factory (Firm)
Added Title Jem and the Holograms. Season 2.
Standard No. 826663129274
ISBN 9781603996747
Music No. SF12927 Shout Factory

Available items only