Kids Library Home

Welcome to the PrairieCat Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
181 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .

Title Saturday night live. The best of Adam Sandler [videorecording] / Adam Sandler ; Broadway Video Entertainment ; NBC Home Entertainment.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Lions Gate Home Entertainment, [2010]


Location Pub Note Copy No. Status
Description 1 videodisc (97 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
two-dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
video v rdamedia
videodisc vd rdacarrier
System Details DVD, full screen presentation; 2.0 Dolby Digital.
Summary You'll see Opera Man, Cajun Man, Canteen Boy, the Gap Girl, and many other completely original inventions that were always different and always funny.
Note Special features include Halloween Costumes II; Halloween Costumes III; Cajun Man/ Mardi Gras; Cajun Man/NCAA; and more.
Terms Of Use For private home use only.
Language Closed captioned for the hearing impaired.
Cast Adam Sandler.
Subject Comedians -- Drama.
Comedy sketches -- Drama.
American wit and humor.
Genre/Form Television comedies.
Live television programs.
Television serial.
Added Author Sandler, Adam.
Broadway Video Entertainment (Firm)
NBC Home Entertainment (Firm)
Lions Gate Home Entertainment.
Added Title Best of Adam Sandler
Adam Sandler
Saturday night live (Television program). Selections.
Standard No. 031398125358

Available items only