Kids Library Home

Welcome to the PrairieCat Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only

Title Uncounted [videorecording] : the new math of American elections / an Earnhardt/Pirkle presentation ; co-producers Glenna Johnson, Phil Bell ; produced, directed & written by David Earnhardt.

Publication Info. New York, N.Y. : Disinformation Company, [2008]


Location Pub Note Copy No. Status
 Moline PL Adult Non-Fiction - MPLG-6  DVD 324.973 UNC    AVAILABLE
Edition Widescreen ed.
Description 1 videodisc (80 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
two-dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
video v rdamedia
videodisc vd rdacarrier
System Details DVD, NTSC ; region 0 ; 16:9 (1.78:1) apsect ratio.
Performer Featuring Clint Curtis, Bruce Funk, Steve Heller, John Conyers, Andrew Gumbel, Robert Koehler, Brad Friedman, Ian Hoffman, Robert Fitrakis, Harvey Wasserman.
Credits Editor, Stacie Schwarz ; principal photography, Chris Conder ... [et al.]
Note Documentary.
Originally released as a documentary in 2007.
Bonus features: additional footage including deleted scenes, extended interviews and speeches (ca. 60 min.)
Summary "The election fraud that changed the outcome of the 2004 election led to even greater fraud in 2006, and now looms as an unbridled threat to the 2008 election."--Container.
Audience Rating: Not rated.
Subject Voting -- United States.
Elections -- United States.
Elections -- Corrupt practices.
Genre/Form Documentary films.
Nonfiction films.
Documentary -- Feature.
Added Author Earnhardt, David, producer, director, author of screenplay.
Johnson, Glenna, producer.
Bell, Phil, producer.
Pirkle, Mac, producer.
Curtis, Clint, 1958- interviewee.
Funk, Bruce, interviewee.
Heller, Steven, interviewee.
Conyers, John, 1929- interviewee.
Gumbel, Andrew, interviewee.
Koehler, Robert, 1975- interviewee.
Friedman, Brad, interviewee.
Hoffman, Ian, interviewee.
Fitrakis, Robert J., 1955- interviewee.
Wassernan, Harvey, interviewee.
Earnhardt Pirkle, Inc.
Disinformation Company.
Added Title New math of American elections
Standard No. 826262004798
ISBN 1934708119
Music No. DIS047 Disinformation Company

Available items only