Kids Library Home

Welcome to the PrairieCat Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Corporate Author Deep Purple (Musical group)

Title Perfect strangers live [videorecording] / Deep Purple.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Eagle Vision, [2013]


Location Pub Note Copy No. Status
 East Moline PL DVD - EMPG-6  DVD CONCERT DEE    DUE 03-22-21
Description 1 videodiscs (141 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
two-dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
video v rdamedia
videodisc vd rdacarrier
Note Title from container.
Live concert and tour documentary.
Contents Highway star -- Nobody's home -- Strange kind of woman -- A gypsy's kiss -- Perfect strangers -- Under the gun -- Knocking at your back door -- Lazy -- Child in time -- Difficult to cure -- Keyboard solo -- Space truckin' -- Black night -- Speed king -- Smoke on the water. Bonus feature: Tour documentary.
Credits Various producers, directors and editors ; Thames Records.
Cast Performed by Deep Purple: Ian Gillan (vocals), Roger Glover (bass), Jon Lord (keyboards), Steve Morse (guitar), Ian Paice (drums), Don Airey (keyboards).
System Details DVD, NTSC; DTS Digital Surround Sound, Dolby Surround 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo.
Subject Deep Purple (Musical group)
Rock groups -- Biography.
Genre/Form Heavy metal (Music)
Rock music.
Concert films.
Filmed performances.
Documentary films.
Added Author Thompson, Drew, producer.
Gillan, Ian, performer, interviewee, producer.
Glover, Roger, performer, interviewee.
Lord, Jon, performer, interviewee.
Morse, Steve, performer, interviewee.
Paice, Ian, 1948- performer, interviewee, producer.
Airey, Don, performer.
McIver, Joel, author.
Eagle Vision (Firm)
Thames Records Ltd. (Firm)
Added Title Deep Purple : perfect strangers live
Standard No. 801213065196
Music No. EV306519 Eagle Vision

Available items only