Kids Library Home

Welcome to the PrairieCat Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only

Title Grateful dead : [videorecording] all the years combine, the DVD collection / Grateful Dead.

Publication Info. Los Angeles, CA : Shout! Factory, [2012]


Volume Number of Copies Request
VIEW FROM THE VAULT 1 Request this Volume
THE GRATEFUL DEAD MOVIE 1 Request this Volume
DOWNHILL FROM HERE 1 Request this Volume
TRUCKIN' UP TO BUFFALO 1 Request this Volume
TICKET TO NEW YEAR'S 1 Request this Volume
SO FAR 1 Request this Volume
DEAD AHEAD 1 Request this Volume
BONUS DISC 1 Request this Volume
Description 14 videodiscs (approximately 2280 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in. + booklet (37 pages : color illustrations ; 11 cm)
two-dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
video v rdamedia
videodisc vd rdacarrier
System Details DVD ; NTSC ; all regions ; Dolby digital surround stereo.
Note Title from container.
Summary "The definitive visual anthology of one of the most prolific and celebrated live bands of all time."--Container.
Contents The Grateful Dead movie (2 discs) -- The closing of Winterland (2 discs) -- Dead ahead -- So far -- Ticket to New Year's -- Truckin' up to Buffalo -- Downhill from here -- View from the vault -- View from the vault II -- View from the vault III -- View from the vault IV -- Bonus disc.
Subject Grateful Dead (Musical group) -- Video recordings.
Added Author Grateful Dead (Musical group)
Added Title All the years combine.
Closing of Winterland.
View from the vault.
Grateful Dead movie.
Downhill from here.
Truckin' up to Buffalo.
Ticket to New Year's.
So far.
Dead ahead.
Bonus disc.
Standard No. 826663130126
ISBN 9781603997058
Music No. 826663-13012 Shout Factory

Available items only